Officials Dutch Balloon Trophy 2023





Goran Grgič (SLO) Event director



Valdemar Mlakar (SLO) Chief Scorer



Martin Graf (OOS) Deputy event director



Miro Jakop (SLO) Scorer



Johannes Kooistra Safety Officer/Landowner rel.



Stephen Jones (GBR) Scorer / Targetteam leader



Ab Maas Meteo



Brigitte Fouache (BEL) Office manager



Leon de Groot Meteo windsonde



Erwin Pellegrom Targetteam manager



Chris Claesen Meteo windsonde



Vanja Vanovšek (SLO) Targetteam leader

Officials Dutch Balloon Trophy 2023





Marnix Dobbelaere (BEL) Targetteam leader



Henrik Hermansson (DEN) Targetteam member



Lani Grgič (SLO) Targetteam leader



Simona Korošec Grgič (SLO) Targetteam member



Zuz Bryant (GBR) Targetteam leader / Scorer



Olga Mazouchová (CZE) Targetteam member



Eric Vellinga Targetteam member



Wiebe Hut Targetteam member



Hendrik-Jan Gommer Targetteam member



Stefan Bartels Targetteam member